We have become a disposable society, preferring to buy new products rather than repair existing items.

Whether we have become too involved with buying new products or not is a matter of controversy in this technology modern world. several related issues can be anticipated in terms of living in a disposable society but steps can definitely be taken to inform these problems. On the one hand, some experts are of the conception that we are living in an era when modernised production methods allow goods to be mass produced and it provides the individuals with an opportunity to buy anything at a lower cost. In terms of quality, these kinds of production may not have the longevity compares to handmade items. For this sole reason, it leads people to buying brand new items in liue of repairing them. Furthermore, evolutions in technology are now rapid and encourage people to afford the latest brand and a clear example would obviously be smart phones here. Although, some assume that the style of living in a disposable environment can be altered. First of all, authorities are required to raise tax of goods in order to diminish the number of consumers. Secondly, advertisement play a pivotal role to tempt people spending their money on goods and for such issue to be solved, all of the industries should not have a right to advertise their productions. As a result, the quality of stuff should be promoted in order to use them in the long run. To sum up, these problems will not be tackled unless the quality of goods should valued over the quantity.