Some people believe that children should learn science in school, others think that it is not necessary to include science in general education. Give reasons for your answer

It has been argued that wheather, the science. should be a compulsary subject for the children in school or not. This essay will discuss both sides and also explains why students should need to learn science in their primary studies. There is no shed of doubt the science is involved in mostly everything which we see in our daily life Thus, it iis neccesary to teach children the importance and phenomenon of science. They should have basic knowledge of science as it will enchance their knowledge and metal ability. Moreover, in future, they can pursue their porefession in the field of Science and it with provide great oppouunities of employment. Thus, children should faught Science in their primary schools. On the other hand, all students are not interested in science, their ambitions are in other fields like art and craft, Information technology. So, if they study science as well! with other general subjects, then, it will become mans difficult tree free them to perform well in their academic and also lead to stress among the learners. It may probably cause disattraction and loss of interst towards their main subjects in which they are interested and want to look forward in that particular field. To recapitulate, I believe that science should be Hough to the childrens in theme primary. studies. However, there should be option in the secondary schools to choice their field of interest.