Many people believe that women make better then men.

In contemporary times, there has been heating discussion, between father and mother who makes good job for caring babies. Some individual perceive that women are better vis-a-vis men. I partially agree with this statement and will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To embark, a few people believe that months are more responsible in lieu of fathers. There are ample of reasons, the first and foremost one is that the months has been attaching with their child. To explain this, in the fast paced World men have follow very hectic schedule, while mother have been spending quality time with their child since they born. Therefore, mothers are easily understand of child's feeling, they know very well child what they want. A child able to share their fears and secrets with mother. Furthermore, a child is influenced by their mother, as a result they teachers many things from mother, which is essential for holistic development. On the other hand, protection and financially aid are being provided by father, when child is growing up in commence years. It is helpful in built a career which mother can not be done. On account of, lot's of knowledge is obtained by father from the education, social events and on the internet, these things are helpful for children. Moreover, the role of fathers very strict towards the children. Whenever child is doing wrong thing that time child is punished, which is quite crucial to child for bright future. In conclusion, both parents have been playing a vital role for children's development. Mothers are responsible for behavior and nature, while father's teachers a lot about how to survive in cut-throat compilation