We can see more disasters and violence shows on tv. What are effects on individual and society.

In the 21st century, since the rapid advancement of technology, violence and disasters programs is great influence among people and society. In this essay, I will discuss several effects of these shows. To embark on, there are multifarious reasons behind this notions. Firstly, when they watch that kinds of show on TV. Then, it also produces ballistic, exhausted and many more. Sometime, they can commit crime while in violent behavior and it will distroy their future. To exemplify, young birds are affected by mental illness from watching violent shows. Apart from this, by assuming disasters programs. It may create the irritate behavior in women and children's life. To eleborate this idea, myriad older citizens are suffering from heart diseases along with when they see those programs on television. At that time, they may face the heart attacks, even death also. As a result, it has negative consequences on society and people also. Probing further, in the society, crime rate will be increasing by watching such felony videos. To illustrate it, sometime, youngesters would see that programs on TV. They immitate every idea in the light fact that this age is very innocence. They also disobedience their elders. Consequently, they would do rude manner in front of parents, society, teachers and olders also. In conclusion, I would like to infer that authority ought to be prohibited this programs on electronic gadgets such as television by the help of sensor board which cause gloomy and angry in human being.