in the world internet, people write product reviews of products and services. do you think this is a positive or negative development?

it is undoubtedly, the present era is the time of the internet. Masses have options to write about the products, which they purchase from the internet sites. Buyers give their views and tell the services related to the items. I reckon that this is the best achievement in the world of the internet. I will explain my viewpoints regarding this betterment in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, technology makes life more convenient than in the past, and the internet is a great gift given by automation. These days people can buy anything from the internet. An ideal example, people have a very hectic schedule and they do not have enough time to visit the market to get daily routine things. Therefore, with the help of the internet, they can buy anything which they require to need and as well as, they can see about the products reviews which are really beneficial for the public to select things easier for them. Apart from this, they can also know about the services that are given by the company with products which there are going to take. Moving further, there are numerous internet sites such as amazon, and many more. These kinds of the site deal with all sorts of products from routine use things like eatable items, electronics things, clothes, furniture and so on. These sites provide the option to write about the product's liking and disliking. In addition, they provide a lot of services and they offer good prices as compared to the market prices. These things are very helpful for people to buy things according to their budgets. In conclusion, with the help of the internet, people are able to write about the products and services reviews, which are good for all the persons and as well as online selling industries.