in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this case? what can be done about this problem?

Undoubtedly, advanced technology made a huge impact in the improving of the agricultural sector. But even with the high advancement in agriculture, Most of the people around the globe suffer from the shortage of food. This essay will discuss about the possible problems and put forward the solutions that can help decline the scarcity in food. To begin with, the primary factor of this issue is the lack of government support, this mostly happens in underdeveloped countries that lacks concern of its people. For instance, Farmers in India are protesting for almost 6 months, the leaders passed laws that the farmers argue will not benefit them. In other words, they will not meet the expected amount for them to buy their needs especially food to feed their family. Moreover, third world countries suffer from the weather condition and the lack of precise knowledge in managing their own farms. It follows that they are not ready to face the harsh situation that comes from the disaster. Loosing half of the crops from the incident results lower income than expected. Nevertheless, there are solutions that ought to be used for those problems, firstly, people must choose the leaders that will support and listen to the issues the country is facing. In Addition to that, government should exert the effort in well-managing the country for the betterment of its people, same as go with the individuals. On the other hand, education can be a great help for farmers to know about the agriculture. Authorities can provide seminars that assist farmhands on how to deal with the many situations from climate change and other environmental problems. In conclusion, this issue is a major leading problem of behindhand countries, both the government and the individuals should consider participate in order to cope up with the situations.