We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Our life has a deep intersection with computer technology and this depend is becoming more and more serious. Is it good or bad for us, let’s try to look into this matter? For the last 30 or 50 years, technology has changed a lot and our life becomes to rely on it. Today we use computers every there and technology helps us to solve our casual life issue and make it easier than it was in the past. Not only our car has computers inside which help us to drive but even appliances such as fridge, washing machine and so on are also becoming smart. In my opinion, this connection between people and computer technology will increase in the future because we became so addicted to them. I cannot imagine myself without a mobile phone or laptops in my life In conclusion, it is really hard to say is it good or bad to rely on computer technology, this is so deep in our life