We are wired at all times. Smartphone have brought many effects in the society. Discuss it's advantage as well as the disadvantage of smartphone.

The substantial influence of smartphones have brought many effects in the society has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why smartphone have brought many effects in the society has significant merit in it. First and foremost reason is that smartphones make communications with people quite easier and lot of benefits in their daily work. Secondly, people enjoy at home in any types of section. For example entertainment, social media, news and study purpose people use this smartphones. Therefore, the smartphones using in good way will play it's role an a high note in the society. Another key, to much uses of smartphones is not good for health, if people sit at one place for 2-3 hours constant, during using of smartphones this type of activities increase extra fat in their own body. Along with that teenagers spend most of the time in social media for fun, and they will not have time for studies and get low score in study. More uses of smartphones demage eyes as well people becomes lazy person. Keeping all this points may impact the subject whole in some of circumstances. In the lights of the aforementioned facts, it can be seen that the impact of smartphones have brought many in the society is prominent. I believe uses of smartphones in good way fow our convenient life style is best. Although, the adverse impact can be asought of things to work upon.