advantages and disadvantages of not using smartphone

For a long time we have known the importance of the phone, it is associated with each person's daily life. According to many years statistics, the number of people using mobile phones is increasing, and the number of hours spent using mobile devices is quite high. That proves that, mobile phone is an indispensable electronic device for people in today's life. But some people, choose life without Smartphone because of the following advantages. The first advantage of this is that we will spend more time with the family. The second advantage is that they spend a lot of time doing the things they love like reading or painting. Third, conversations will become more interesting and no longer have people staring at their smartphones. But this also has disadvantages. For example, people who do not use smartphones will not update the news in time. In addition, not all smartphone use is harmful. Smartphones make it easy for us to communicate with others or you just need to note everything on your smartphone, instead of having to go looking for paper and pen to write on. And those who do not have smartphones, will find it very inconvenient in daily life. In summary, although living without a smartphone has some advantages, but I think that is not realistic nowadays and we should only try to use smartphones 7 hours a day.