Discuss the problem that your country will face in coming ten years and all state the solutions for the same.

In this era, every nation of the world is suffering from certain conundrums. My country India is a developing nation, so there are large number of issues raised in it. apart from this, India will suffer from over population and pollution in next coming decade, However, some major steps will solve the problems, which are discussed further. To begin with overpopulation, it will be the major concern of the citizens. Due to lack of knowledge about family planning in countryside areas, polupation is incressing drastically day by day. This will make the country over populated. To solve this issue, government should organise seminars and programmes related to birth control and proper usage of contraceptives to encourage villagers. For examplr, according to a survey of WHO stated that, India will be the first highest populated country by 2025. Moreover, pollution will also disturb the nation. In it, air pollution will hit the country harshly. Fumes from the industries are amalgamating with the air and making it contaminated. This will lead to health problems. To resolve this, law makers should impose strict rules on the industries to control the contamination of air. Additionally, growth in chemical industries will lead to water pollution. As they are discharging the waste chemicals in lakes, that makes the water impured. To control this, government should decrease the permissio of bulding new chemicsl industries. To illustrate this, in 2020, 30% mortality rate of children was due to chronic cholera. To conclude, as India is under development, it eill face life threatening problems such as pollution and over population. It can be tackled by taking correct steps at right timelike imposing laws on industries and stsrting awarness programmes fornthe uneducated civilians. It csn be recommended that, not only the rulers but every citizen of the nation should take an oath to make the country better place to live.