Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy for them? Which viewpoint do you agree with?

In many cultures, people use to keep pets in their households as a family member. However, this might happen in the family with toddlers. Some think it might cause disease for the youngsters to live with animals; while, others believe that it's beneficial for kids to be around pets. I do agree that keeping pet will teach prominent values to children such as taking responsibilities, respecting the nature and, better cooperating with others. Frist, growing up with cats or dogs can benefit toddlers in many ways. For example, youngsters start to develop their knowledge of their environment at the early ages. While, if there is animal around, it could be profitable for them to get to know how to compromise with others species. They would grow a emotional bond with animals which can lead them to respect more about nature and concern more about our planet earth. Second, every pet are depended on an owner to be take care of and to be fed. Hence, children who grow up with pets are more likely to take responsibilities in the future due to the fact that their practice of taking responsibilities among their pets. As a result, they would conceive the concept of procure initial needs for other creature. Third, nations who have the experience of coexisting with animals are more likely to tolerate the differences. For instance, a town that their residents are familiar with living with animals have become more understanding due to the developed relationship with other species, they have learned how to achieve a balanced coexisting with animals. In fact, this skill can benefit them to cooperate with others in a fair way.