SOME PEOPLE SPEND MOST OF THEIR LIVES CLOSE TO WHERE THEY WERE BORN. WHAT MIGHT BE THE REASONS FOR THIS? WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGE AND DISADVANTAGES?

Birthplace is the place no one can forget in their life. There are myriad of people they are usually spend time to where they first cry. There are plethora of reason for that. In this essay, I shall discuss both view. Firstly, people were more attached with there birthplace emotionally and mentally which keep them close to that place. They have awesome memories for childhood so it is the best part no one can forget. In whatever position they reach after studied they will come there living place or near by area. Furthermore, I would like to discuss both pros and cons for that. Initially, They learn family bond and they are under observation of their grandparents. They taught fact about living in life and growth in each phase of lives. Childhood is free from tension and burden they enjoy everyday. For example, I grew in my childhood to my hometown which helpful for my growth and lots of care and knowledge regarding life I have learn which is precious. I more connected with that place and visit plethora of time. On the other hand, If chid get more attention in that age then they fall into miserable habits and there growth might hamper in future perspectives which causes detrimental effect in development. For example, some people can not grow after that age or could not able to tolerate any work in their job or workplace. They get much freedom they fall into awful company. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that people spend time to there birthplace but balance both the advantage and disadvantage otherwise it leads to detrimental effects.