salary is important factor in people life.

A number of people believe that salary is the most important factor for them who do not see other factories. I strongly agree with this idea because high salary can alter many things. For example, if they have a high income, they will have many facilities such as a great lifesty and successful career. First of all, gaining high money impacts people lives positively because people will arrive everything easily. ın the nowadays world, money is known to shape of people life with ease. For example, ıf people want to live in high place, they will give more money for house. Incomely high people use the more popular healthy services, and consumption healthy food. As a result, high revenue is really changing people lifestyle. They always utilize more significant things. Secondly, career of people is improved by money since people can buy many certificate, or getting training in the high institute. For instance, someone who have a greater income get educated in the popular university such as oxford that is the most popular others. If you want to get educated there, you will pay the most money. As a consequences, money is known to develop career of people who purchase better certificate or diploma. In conclusion, In my opinion, salary is most important for people lives that brings about many positive things such as great lifestyle, good career.