Some people think children should have the freedom to makes while other people believe that adults should prevent form making maistakes.

Freedom to youngones for making mistakes is favoured by cluster of masses, whilst others reckon that adults ought to stop them for making it. Although i favour the latter view, both prospectives will be highlighted in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, plethora of causes hsve been observed that why elders should prevent juveniles from doing mistakes which are unaccepted or illegal in society, they directly indulge in crimes. For instance, according to a reserch, around 60%of juveniles are involved in crimes due to unrestriction or ignorance of guardians. ultimately, crimes rate will incline worldwidely. In addition to it, disrespect towards elders is another reason behind this. Since whenever mature ones underestimate their rude behaviour towards another person then little ones start forgeting moral values. As a consequence, they become unaware about the importance of senior citizen. Hence, restrictions on errors is compulsary in this case. Nevertheless, in case of having liberty for doing mistakes, people believe that it leads to benefits in their personal life. Firstly, better learning because while doing little mistakes like in academic they learn better. Consequently, these type of mistakes make them perfect therefore, these should be accepted. Secondly, independancy is another pros. Owing to this, mistake relize people where they are wrong and in future, these alert them about it. To recapitulate, after analyaing both prospectives, it can be concluded that although younster learn from mistakes, the big mistake may create problem for them. so, little mistakes should be ignored than bigger ones.