We are wired at all times. Smart phones have changed the way we communicate with people in the world. More than it’s advantages, it is seen as distraction. How badly is your society influenced and what solution are there to stay away from this device? Discuss

Owning to advent sophistication in technology the influence of smart phone on people is very much and it is true that it have changed the way of communication between people and besides it’s benefits, it is mainly consider as distraction. So further in this essay I will discuss effect is this on society and also include solutions to keep people away from smart phones. At present, society is highly affected by such device. Firstly it reduce face to face interaction between people. Furthermore, people are becoming introvert and for such reason some people feel isolated and suffer from issues like depression and anxiety. Secondly, children and adults are getting addicted to cell phones due to easy availability of Internet and various applications but this addiction make them less productive and cause health issues like dry eyes and obesity. The solution to alleviate such problems are as follow, like parents should put restrictions on usage of mobile by their kids. Further, parents should motivate their children to play out door games which makes them more production as well as healthy. In addition to this people should spend quality time with their near and dear ones. So it ultimately help them to become a social person and individual not feel isolated. To conclude, the detrimental effects of using mobile phones on face to face communication and health. The solution for is put restrictions and spend time with each other.