More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

Myriad of people are migrating to cities from rural areas in search of employement and money. This affects development in those outskirts cities as lesser contribution is given by people. There are number of problems that people suffer as a result of this, but we can also overcome this consequences by providing few solution. Perhaps the worst problem stemmimg from this is government providing less money to agriculture sectors. Due to that farmers and their family may suffer from few scenerios like unable to pay school fees for their children, debt, suicide, etc. Another major problem is farmers are not able to purchase advance equipments for irrigation which result into spoiling of crops due to less amount of water. However, people are also attracted to cities due to less development in villages, which include no electricity, less roads, illiteracy, etc. Turning to possible solutions, few effective measures are that government should provide subsidies for development in agribusiness and enough pay in return of vegetation. In addon, advance technology in agriculture may bring more plantation with less effort. So that robots can take place for few energy consuming works. Moreover, development in villages and giving few facilities is also helpful. Due to that, people will start giving additional importance to farming sectors. In conclude, in search for money and employement in cities, farmers may get few opportunities in their field if government helps. Also few efforts in farming regions may attract farmers back to it, and can also stop people from relocating.