We are increasingly depending on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in future? Is the dependence on computers is a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

It is certainly true that it is impossible to image a life without the key roles of digital devices like laptops, smartphones and so on. In this matter of debate, it is thought by some that computers have made a tremendous impact on our lives, by presenting its dependence on several chore including transferring payments, navigating transports and medical services. Yet, this development may be utilized for other special needs, and supports disabled people with convenient necessities. In the future, there will be computers that will be used to create bigger and more sophisticated laptops. They will be so complex that no individuals could hope to understand how they work. Perhaps, they may bring lots of benefits but they also increase the potential for unimaginable chaos. This is to say that they will be able to fly planes and co-ordinate the movements of numerous vehicles. Further, it would provide you to transfer easily your taxes payment. In addition to this, these digitalized boxes will be able to contribute to support people who are blind or can not walk, by performing specialized functions as a form of eye, leg or brain. There is also a certain inevitability that technology will progress and become increasingly complex. We should, however, ensure that we are still in a position where we are able to control technology. It will be all too easy to suddenly discover that computers are controlling us. To sum up, it might be too late if we are importantly suspicious of the benefits that computers will bring and to make sure that we never become totally dependent on a completely technological world.