We are familiar with two cultures Indian culture and western culture. which culture would you prefer and why?

Nobody cna deny that, every countries have different culture which represent the personality and states. Indian culture is very old and all people of India, so far follow it but nowadays western culture is very popular, because most of people like it. In my opinion, due to the sophisticated technology, people habits are changing day by day. In my viewpoints, I prefer the Indian culture as I am Indian. In Indian culture is totally different from other cultures because in this, people celebrate lot of festivel such as Diwali, Holi, dushera, and so on. people generally wear the kurta pajama and women wear the suit and jutti. Eating the food, they really love to eat the mustard leaves and corn floor in Punjab. Building also represent the tradition and culture. For instance, lot of buildings, Inthe Rajasthan which is shown the Indian culture such as maharani place, hawa Mahal, pink city, and so on. choki dhanni is very popular and said that it is mirror of India. Turning to another side, nowadays western culture is eminent in some of countries because people would like to modern lifestyle. people generally wear shoes, jeans, expensive jewelry and so on therefore they feel more comfortable. People have no extra time to cook the food so that why they like to have fast food. Building are being made by new technics. To conclude, it seems that Indian culture is important for Indian because it is keep connected with the roots and incidents which is done by ancestors but western culture have become, through the technology, because like luxurious lifestyle.