Some people believe that nowadays public libraries is unnecessary because people read book from home using internet. The advantage of this is outweigh Disadvantages?

A group of inhabitants argue that public libraries have an unneeded because in morden era, people get information without go anywhere through online. In my opinion, the advantages of this clearly outweigh Disadvantages because although this become difficult to find authenticate information on the internet, searching information using internet is more convenient for people. On the one hand, many people believe that finding real information by using internet is sometime difficult. It is hard to find true information on internet because nowadays so many fake websites are start that gives people wrong information. For instance, a person search information about a particular topic than in front of her there are many websites opens that gives information about same topic and all that information is different from one another. In this situation person is very confused and hard to search true information. In my opinion, however, it is extremely important to get reliable information. On the other hand, I argue that grab information through online is easiest way. Nowdays, craze of especially reading book and magazines through online is increse because we read that anywhere and anytime. For example, a survey of UK researchers found that last year more than 70% people read book through online applications like amzonebooks etc, because we can grab information easily. I believe, therefore, the importance of libraries would be reduced among people. To conclude, In my opinion, the disadvantages of this clearly do not outweigh advantages because although searching real information on internet might be difficult but sometime using internet for searching information is more convenient option for people