the impact of technology on learning new language

In the up- coming years, technology has developed tremendously and it has changed the way people interact with each other as well as search for imformation. Specially, technology directly impact on the way people learn a new language. This essays will mainly discuss about two main possible effects of technology - aided education language mastery of studentsFirst of all, technology has been seen as an essential tool that help students approarch free imformation sourses. Learner don't have to spend a lot of money buying books or waste time looking for it in library or book store. Internet supports them to come up to free websites. They can look up the new words in the dictionary via internet such as cambrige, oxford, . . . They can practice their skill like speaking, listening, . . . through Youtube as well. Moreover, there are various blog or group about language learning where students can share their knowledge, their experience of study foreign language, for example: self study ielts, tip study janpanese for beginer, and so on. In addition, another positive effects of technology 4. 0 is the convenience. Recently, with the breaking out of Covid 19 pandemic, technology plays an important role both in language learning and other subjects. School closure, self - quarantine and social distancing force people to stay at home. Online learning becoming more important than ever