In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent

Crime is on the rise around the world, especially cases of violence are becoming more. I am completely agree with this view. In recent decade years, the number of armed aggression and violence in high democtratic states is growing. In addation, brutals, particular, become common situation, and many people are not afraid of punishment. The reason is that robbery is a type of punishment that is pardoned at the expense of a fine. Therefore, the proportion of children from wealthy families in violence is high. Besides, most violence can be caused by alcohol or other similar facts, but I don not think so. In my opinion, children are brought up in the wrong education in the family and at school. Most parents are not only struggling to make money at work but dont have information about their children's daily activities. These days, school children are playing more in computer games and other brutal games through mobile phones without going to school. As a result, they commit serious crimes by imitating which they see movies and game heroes. In summary, not only the Government but also every parent and teacher should pay attention to the upbringing of the child and not allow the use of mobile phones and internet networks if it is not necessary.