Giang is my friend the most

Until now, the person that I admire the most is Giang - She is my friend. I and Giang are classmates from elementary school to high school. Now, we are still close friends so we actually understand each other very well. Giang is a small girl with a slim body. She has long hair and an oblong face. Opposed to her appearance, she is a strong and energetic girl. Being born and raised in a poor family, she strived to study for a high result. During the time at school, she always was the top student in my class and was loved by many people. In 8th grade, her older brother died of cancer and six months later, her mother also passed away from the fatal disease. It thought everything would stop here, but misfortune happened to her once again, her father passed away in a traffic accident when she was in 10th grade. I don’t know how to describe the pain she suffered but it was really horrible for her. That time, I thought that she would break down and give up everything. But not, she was still very strong to continue with her life after all the bad things happened. Currently, she works as a doctor at a big hospital in Hanoi where she had dreamed since student time. As everyone can see, Giang is an extraordinary and admirable girl. She never surrendered to fate but bravely faced and overcame it. All of them made me admire her and see her as a model to learn from.