Internet is not a safe place.

Have you ever been bullied online or know someone who has been? No one should experience something like this, it is truly horribly horrifying and can mess with your mental and physical health. The internet isn’t even close to safe, there are hackers, spammers, stalkers and generally mean people around every corner ready to attack you. Some of these people online try to harass you mentally which can effect on your physical and mental health. The first reason to why the internet isn’t safe is, because there are a lot of people out there and you don’t know everyone. There are some people out there who don’t have good intentions, the most common of these are hackers, stalkers, spammers and generally mean people. Sometimes these type of people can harass you and abuse you verbally and sometime physically. Some people hack your phone find your location and trick you. They could end up kidnapping you or hurting you really badly. They could spam you and hack your accounts and start stealing your money.