We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits.

Computer is the machine which is used in almost everywhere and many things have been made easy by it. Therefore, people are depending on computers whether it is related to their business or to operate airplanes moreover, also crimes are solved by them. I think it is a positive way to be dependent on computers so much and this essay will discuss about the various things which will be done by the computers. To begin with, in the upcoming time several things will be managed by the computing machines such as in manufacturing industries, agriculture, hospitals and many more. Since, some specific applications which are being planned to be launched by the engineers, will be able to make the replicas of the spares parts of various machines. Moreover, these days cultivation machines are operated by the individuals however, approximately after a decade it would be commanded by the computer softwares. In addition to it, not only diseases are diagnosed by the radiographic machines but also in the upcoming era they would be treated with the help of computers. Furthermore, as computers have made many difficult tasks extremely easy and also the time is saved by using it therefore, people prefer to work by computing machines. In many nations the banks and some government offices have computers because large calculations are done in a couple of seconds whereas, an individual may take atleast a week to do so. Apart from it, almost every private sectors use web cam on computers to communicate with their clients who live at distant and to deal with the international companies and hence they have to be dependent on the computers. To conclude, the computers have lots of benefits because it makes the workload easier and also the environment is benefited by the reducing of cutting down of trees to manufacture papers. Therefore, computers are being used more and more by the public.