The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to raise age limit for the younger drivers and to lower age limit for the aged ones. Do you agree?

Nowadays, inimical accidents happens because of heavy traffic are rising. Most of the accidents causes detrimental injuries ir even to death. Some people tend that the age limit on youngsters are beneficial as well as age limit is also good for curb the accident. This eassy will explain above reason. To begin with, age limit is not option for stop accidents even many youngsters are master in driving. By this we mean that youngsters are tend to more daring and they also tend to perilous drunk driving cost people their lives. For example, researches found that many accidents causes by unexperienced person such as, young people. Secondly, government should pay attention for conduct driving classes for youngsters for long periods. This will proffer them a clear picture of how accidents happen and petronize them about the safety of others on road. Furthermore, aged limit is not a second option of causes accidents. Numerous aged people can drive safely, moreover they can capable to drive. Government should check their physical effects such as eye sights, hearing loss. It will augment the safety and diminish the accidents. But the more scrupulous steps we take, more accidents we can avoid. To conclude, i tend to deem that government should be aware of accidents of young people and they also organise physical checkup for age limit people. So they both have a knowledge and capability to drive they can curb the accidents.