We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

The world is currently depend on computer-related technology. This essay will discuss how the depending will rise in the next years and why it is positive for mankind to link so much on computers. Obviously, ouar dependings on computer-based technology will grow up. This is because year by year computers are becoming chipper and people are becaming more confident with computers and computer-based gudgets. For example, every member of my family has a notebook and acces to the internet. And we are using this on daily basis for working, studying, for reading news and watching films. If somebody had told me 20 years ago about how computers will interferent our live, I would not have bellived. Defenetely, it is good for people to aquare such accurate and smart servants like computers, smartphones and other gadgets. Computers and other gadgets are rapiding ouar routine tasks. They make ouar live easer and simple. My parents has always complained about routing task like washing clothes, making food cleaning the appartment. Now, I have washing machine, multicooker. Therefore I can transfer my routing tasks on this machines, which have processors inside. In conclusion, I would like to repeat, that we depend on computers and smart gadgets. The dependence will rise and this is good for all humanity. Computers help us to work and study, and they save time for daily basis tasks. Ouar live is becaming mor simple compare with ouar parents lives. I am looking forvard for new home apliances like cooking robots and intelectual vacuum cleaners, which will take the rest of ouar routing task, and ouar live became more relaxable and joyful.