In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Many cities are expanding from countryside by constructing homes and the highrise buildings. There are no possibility to build new constraction in the city, by protecting environment near countryside. In my opinion, as the city become crowded, there is an expansion from outskirts for residential purpose. Firstly, cities become over populated due to young people are migrating to cities from villages for vast career opportunities. As there are increasing people who want to purchase home, but there are only old buildings which are possible to renovate in cities. The reason behind these, there are no more wide open space especially for construction although there are space for airports, parks, and grounds for the sport activities. Such as in Rajkot there is no new construction possible in the area like Gundawad and Laxminagar; but, new building are available near another area like the Sadhuvasavani road and the New 150ft ring road. Secondly, Countryside there are land of the forest and the farmes which need to cutdown for the building purpose. In addition, it affects an environment and a wildlife in many aspects such as, the Lions in the Gir forest are easily coming out because the forests are no longer denser than past due to expansion of the near cities like Junagadh and Amreli so on. To over come issues of environmental damage there are another options for creating an artificial habitats for wildlife creatures in the another area. In order to conserve trees and environmental properties near country side, the governmnet should revised the rules for the construction such as developing artificial forest and plant trees. In conclusion, There are increasing in occupiers of home than before, so no new home construction is possible in cities. As population increases in cities then there will be requirments of building new homes in countryside only by balancing environmental properties in other ways. Many cities are expanding from countryside by constructing homes and the highrise buildings. There are no possibility to build new constraction in the city, by protecting environment near countryside. In my opinion, as the city become crowded, there is an expansion from outskirts for residential purpose. Firstly, cities become over populated due to young people are migrating to cities from villages for vast career opportunities. As there are increasing people who want to purchase home, but there are only old buildings which are possible to renovate in cities. The reason behind these, there are no more wide open space especially for construction although there are space for airports, parks, and grounds for the sport activities. Such as in Rajkot there is no new construction possible in the area like Gundawad and Laxminagar; but, new building are available near another area like the Sadhuvasavani road and the New 150ft ring road. Secondly, Countryside there are land of the forest and the farmes which need to cutdown for the building purpose. In addition, it affects an environment and a wildlife in many aspects such as, the Lions in the Gir forest are easily coming out because the forests are no longer denser than past due to expansion of the near cities like Junagadh and Amreli so on. To over come issues of environmental damage there are another options for creating an artificial habitats for wildlife creatures in the another area. In order to conserve trees and environmental properties near country side, the governmnet should revised the rules for the construction such as developing artificial forest and plant trees. In conclusion, There are increasing in occupiers of home than before, so no new home construction is possible in cities. As population increases in cities then there will be requirments of building new homes in countryside only by balancing environmental properties in other ways.