Some people believe that life in a large city is becoming more and more arduous, while the life in villages is much more beneficial.

It is argued that living in a huge City is getting tight, even though some people think to live in villages more useful. I completely agree with this notion and to my way of thinking, it is really rough to live in a grand City. First of all, i belive that living in a giant City is a reason that raises the expenses in daily life. as a result of this, the money which is spent for the people who want to go on their education increases inevitably. to give an example, one of my friends who emigrated from a small village to istanbul to study at the university complaints that his expenditure improved considerably. it is a cause that demonstrates why living in a big city is arduous. Secondly, the meaning of the major city is the environmental pollution in the air for all the time. The factories that are built by businessmen who do not concern about environmental and the buildings that use coal for heating emit perilous gases to the atmospher. In this way, it is possible that for the people who live in a big City coincide healty problems necessarily even thought it is a situation that nobody wants. For instance, whenever my family visits me in huge City where i live, my fathet always says that he can not take breath easily. It is really a serious issue for especially old people. Thus, living in a enormous City has always difficulties despite the fact that the living in a small village is more helpful. To conclude, i strongly belive to live in a gigantic City is rough since growing necessities in education and environmental poluttion are main reasons for this situation.