The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income.

It is a common belief that earning a great deal of money is the most critical thing in choosing a career path. I totally disagree with this idea and think that having a friendly atmosphere at work and job satisfaction are keys. First and foremost, colleagues who have a strong bond between them work in a harmony, besides they can work in a team in which everyone could understand each other and support as well. According to the last research about the work environment, people tend to choose a job in a place that they can get along with their co-workers and they said having a peaceful workplace is the most important element that they had been seeking for. Moreover, a sense of fulfillment is another key driver in deciding on job and career choices. Nobody does wish to earn a great deal of money after having a challenging and mirthless work experience, and besides even if they have, this fake happiness will not pursuit the permanent joy of their work-life. To sum up, both a good connection with other employees in the workplace and feeling pleased with what work being done must be the vital part of career or job-seeking as opposed to popular belief which is to acquire a high income.