We are becoming increasing dependent on computer based technology. How do you think it will change in the future. Is it good for us to rely so much on computer?

Nowadays, Computer has become a basic necessity of our daily routine. We can not think about spending our days without it. We are heavily rely on computer bases technology. This topic have several merits and demerits which are explained in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, computer has become the basic necessary of our day to day life. Nowadays, everything has been modernized to the advance technology such as schools, hospitals and airports. One can book his ticket sitting at home. A teacher can teach plenty of students at one time using the computer from any corner of the world. In banks all the data is saved on the server of computer it can reduced the use of paper. Moreover, using robot maid can be resulted helpful in house Chores. One can also buy things online using computer sitting at home. Apart from this, increasing use of computer will create unemployment on great margin. As every work will done by the machine then the less number of people will get employeed. Bank contains all the details of the account holder on the server one can hack this server and can stole all the money. Moreover, fraud cases in online shopping is also observed. Because of computer, it had made life easier but also sedentary which can affect a persons health. Nowadays, children prefers to play games on computer rather than going out and playing in the garden. Moreover, children get astray to wrong deeds by over use of computer. To conclude, machine are essential as it makes life easy. However, it is important to beaware of whether the technology is under our control or we are under controlled by technology.