Some people say that it is possible to tell about a person's culture and character from their choice. Do you agree or disagree?

These days some people believe that kind of cloths which wearing people make their person's culture. I want to say about this issue and i partially disagree with this essay. In resent years, unfortunetely people more and more aspect to appearance of another people and try to have relevant with person's that wealthier than other people. In my opinion these issue between people cause new culture. In addition, Wrong habit among people that cause social enomalous. This happen in one society after long time cause change to culture and also people accepted for becoming fact. For example, in some community some persons wear simple cloths and have behavior simple and always smiling. On the other hand, more than of these people really wealthy, even they growing with this way in the simple family. On the other side, this issue is to be change. For instance some people wearing expensive cloths and also they have convenience life but when they start to talk whit them, they are un culture and talking very bad. Un fortunetely you con see these kind of people in about your city. Ofcorse is invers this issue in the society there fashionable and cultured people who always help people charetis, even if they are not famous or popular. In conlosion, ibeliev that we can't judge people by day their clothing, whether a person is cultured or not. In some up money and luxe care can not bring culture for each one.