Many people believe that today is a general increase in antisocial behavior and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation ? How to improve it?

Nowadays, Individuals claim that, behavioral of anti-socialness and disrespect full towards other is increasing day by day. The issue, antisocial behavior and lack of respect generated by many reasons. This essay will discuss the reasons and how to deal with this problems. In the first segment, I will discuss some of situations which motive this problems. Firstly, people might have lack of education. Because, Education is base of building personality, that teach how to behave. if person is not educated, as result they might have wrong mentality, and this causes anti-social and disrespectful behaviors. For instance, children have been taught in their schools to respect other, to what to do for better life. Secondly, person, he/she have a family issues, that thing depressing them. As a result, it is more likely to have that kind of behavior. They might have addictive towards drug use. Thirdly, Overwhelming working ours, From this reason a person don't have enough time for socialness, for their family, for their children. Because of this persons behavior become anti social and disrespectful. This are main reasons for causing this situation. In the second paragraph, I will suggest a solutions that can improve damaged situation. To began with, The parents must have to take care of their children, whether it is about their education, Friends, their behaviors. In addition, i will suggest that, the government should take actions of working hours of people. As a result, A person will have more time to his/her life. Also we can campaign about awareness of anti-socialness. So, the unaware people might get idea how to behave, how to act in front of others. This are the possible solution I can suggest. In closing, I would like to pen down that, in the race of the modern world, we should not forget our moral values and responsibility, because it cause negative effect on the world and the next generation.