Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days many people work in order to afford the cost of the education. But, working often result in shortage of time for study and put students under pressure. In this essay I will discuss the problems associated with working while studying and suggest some solutions. There are many students who works when they study. The main reason for working during education time is poverty or mostly youngsters nowadays want to be independent in every aspects of their life. And the idea behind of it is to support themselves to achieve the education level they have targeted. However, students who work during study time will face lack of time. As a result, they will not be able to accomplish the task they are assigned to by the teachers or do research or even review the notes and lectures presented in the class. Even during exams and test they are obligated to work by the employers. Despite of experience and money they gain, students who work while studying will find themselves under pressure due to the shortage of time, and that will lead them to depression, anxiety, insomnia and other illnesses. This will make the students exhausted and they will lose the interest for the education. Having looked at the question, personally, I suggest that students should focus only on one part of their lives. In other hand, the government and the parents should take one step ahead and support study eager students to achieve the goals they want. The government should provide free educational system for the young generation or provide them more facilities for example educational loan which will help the students to focus only on the education.