We all have friends, but sometimes friends have different opinions. Give an example of a situation in the past two years when you and your friend had different opinions. What did you do? Why?

It is a fact that all of us at least once argued with friends. Therefore, I also, sometimes argued with friends because of different opinions. Once, when I and my friend, whose name is Ulugbek, wanted to study English. I wanted to study foreign language at learning center, however, my friend said that it is much more effective to learn from a tutor I was sure that to learn English in learning center is much more interesting, effective as well as funny because of there work teachers with high qualification, you will meet with other people who have the same goal as yours as well as you will have motivation to study in a learning atmosphere. In spite of, my opinion, Ulugbek wanted to study with a tutor due to he thought that with a tutor you can get higher results also quality knowledge. At this options our argument was ended, consequently, we agreed at the end of the course to compare with our results. So that to take much more batter score, I started to looking for a good learning center in the internet. Fortunately, I found a prestigious learning center, which is name was Cambridge. Cambridge had many advantages such as it was near my house, there were good teachers and creative atmosphere. Luckily, a teacher who taught me was very experienced. At the end of the course, I and my friend had almost the same result, although, I finished course faster than Ulugbek. I found not only a lot of friends but also I had huge, positive memories with them, although my friend had not them. At the end, I did not followed my friend's opinion because of I wanted to prove that learning with large community is much more funny and interesting.