Now all over the world, states are fighting crime.

Now all over the world, states are fighting crime. For example, from the latest analyzes of crime, you can see that most of the crime is often seen in the districts (59%) and much less in the city (41%). Due to the fact that there is little work in the suburbs and there is not so much opportunity to live and provide for a family. We can say that the main types of crime are theft, robbery, murder, drugs, human trafficking; fraud. Now the world is sharply spreading fraud, people are often deceived by fraudsters. For example, in Kazakhstan in 2019-2020, the “24 pawnshop” has spread strongly, some call it a “pyramid”. The scheme of work, in the beginning buys from people at a higher price and advertises very strongly, and at the end, when the clients become smaller, they start their work. With this method, at the end, he does not give money for the goods received, and people who believe are left without a penny. We can say that now such crimes very often go away from punishment and in the end ordinary people suffer. Basically, in such cases, residents of the district and the rural population come across, since they have little education and do not know much about the city, in general, about what is happening now in the world, and they also have a very low level of material wealth. Thus, they want to receive easy and huge money, but as they say, only a mousetrap has free cheese. A low level of mind leads to this. In order to solve this problem, it is necessary to provide the inhabitants of the rural city with work. And they also need to be developed instead of with the city. Immigration reduces the crime rate. Also, we must not forget that young people are our future, they must be educated correctly, since they are the ones who repeat all this in the future. You also need to increase the prison term for criminals. This can affect the situation, because before making a presentation, they think about the consequences of this.