Describe a time outside of school in the past two years when you could not do something that you really wanted to do. What did you do? What did you learn?

If I start to remember what I wanted to do after school, then there will obviously be a big list. When I was supposed to learn English or go to the cinema with friends I always was allowed, consequently, there was almost no situation like me that was not allowed to do something However, when I really wanted to study SMM courses after school my parents were against my decision, because job such as SMM was not widespread in our country. In spite of my parents were against I was sure that this job would give me financial freedom, new emotions and a cool job also after I set a target I always try to achieve it. These reasons were enough to borrow money for education from my older brother due to my parents rejected me. As a result my brother gave me money as long as I give him his money in 2 month. I agreed and started to learning this work. Everything was great but I was tired after each lesson since I went to the learning center after school but not only this was difficult but to make justifies were also difficult. Therefore, when I finished learning, I took immediately 2 projects. At the beginning I was surprised because I did not expect that I will have a job so fast. When I closed all projects, I gave all money, which I borrowed, to my brother not in 2 months but in 1 month and 10 days. I was so happy due to firstly I achieved my goal also I proved to my parents that I can do everything. In conclusion, I would like to say that despite everybody refuse to you must go only forward.