Some people believe that teenagers are happiest than adult.

It is argued by some that life is more enjoyable and happiest during teenage. While others (including myself) feel that despite the huge responsibilities of adulthood, the best time of our lives happens during the maturity after 20's. On the one hand, some people hold that adolescents are not responsible for serious cases, that is why they enjoy life more than adults.  They are not involved in financial concerns such as living cost, rental home as well as food and clothes expenses. As they are fully aware, if they face with the lack of anything in life, they will be supported by parents who fulfil the demands of their children. Besides, not only do teenagers have a lot of time to have fun but also, they are more energetic. They can spend more time with friends to play, exercise as well as mountain climbing for a long time without any exhaustion and worry. The bottom line is that, by their account, teenage is the most beautiful and wonderful time. On the other hand, when teenagers enter adulthood, they are not restricted by anyone. That is to say that once teenagers become adults, they get to start working. Therefore, consequently, they can obtain a suitable position for making salary and feel free to meet their expectations by their parents. They are in a stage that can make their own decision, so no one interrupts them. Furthermore, a new relationship will make, and they will be able to follow what they daydreamed in their teenage time with their partner. Therefore, I believe that the adulthood period is more enjoyable and fantastic. In conclusion, while teenage is the happy life period which is free from any kind of sophisticated problems; however, I think the adulthood era has what it takes to be called the happiest period in life.