For and against essay. The advantages and disadvantages of watching TV

Nowadays we are living in new technological period which can give you a great opportuinty for spending your free time effixiently. One major way to not to get bored is watching TV. Today all people are fomd of sitting in front of TV and observing the changing world. However, everything has benefits and defects. One major advantage of watching TV has a great impact on our health. When we watch TV without stopping, it may causes for deterioration of vision. What is more, it distracts you while ypu are doing household chores, having a dinner or even just talking to family. You waste your precious time to watch unnecessary programms. In addition to this, boring and frequentative ads are not worth watching for hours. It can be argued that, one point of view in favour of watching TV is more available and helpful means of technology. You do not have to pay for internet or phones for watching interesting programms such as sport, news and culinary shows, soap operas, films and things like that. Especially, it is more beneficial foe women who is keen on cooking tasty foods at home. They can watch them and take the helpful recipes for their interest. What is more, they will be able to watch different films, soap operas in their leisure time for not to get bored. Moreover, not only women ans men alike can find reliable news and informations by watching TV. Because, most news on TV are based on facts and real life situations. All in all, watching TV has more disadvantages than advantages. If you want to get hepful information, you can get from books, magazines and journals. There is no need towaste time and our health for watching TV.