Describe two of your personal strengths that will help you be successful on the exchange program. How have they helped you in the past few years?

It is not a secret that personal strengths play a big role in achieving success not only in the program exchange but in other spheres of life. And, in my point of view, purposefulness and hardworking will help me to get success in the given program. Firstly, in order to achieve great results, a person must be able to be goal-orient. In addition, all successful people around the world, such as Steve Jobs, Elon Mask as well as Warren Buffett give advice to be goal-orient person. Moreover, purposefulness has helped me to achieve several my goals for example approximately 3 months ago I opened my own internet-store of men's clothing. The First 2 months it did not give any results, consequently I understood that I must set a goal to promote my project or just close it. Of course, I decided to follow my goal, however, it was very difficult, I did not stop, as a result sales of goods increased significantly. Secondly, being purposeful is not enough to achieve success. A Person who wants to get success in life will have to hard work. Furthermore, Russians have a saying that says “You can't easily pull a fish out of a pond”, that means without hardworking you will not succeed. As I said earlier, not only being purposeful helped me to rise my business but working everyday also gave big results. In conclusion, I believe that these 2 personal strengths will help me to be successful in the exchange program.