We all have faults. Describe a personal characteristic that you have improved over the last two years. How did you make this improvement?

The last two years were a rollercoaster for me, a teenager, as much as it was for others. Not knowing how to handle these feelings I have never experienced ever in my life, a shock. And I am not ashamed to admit that It was purgatory. And because of these changes, I noticed that my usual persona had rotated 180 degrees. After not knowing the root of this problem, I decided to try something new, change my routine up a bit. I told my friend about this dance company I had seen on Instagram. The next day, we went to a trial lesson. It was actually the first time I had felt good in a while. Then, we signed up for a monthly trial. I liked everything about that dance company, but that feeling was still there. I had almost given up on dancing until we went to a different dance coach. One day, she hosted a masterclass to select the best dancers and make a closed, private group. Thirty people there wanted to be in her group. After a week, a text message popped up on my phone screen saying that I got in. The joy that I felt was like none other. I have been on her team ever since. The amount of encouragement, motivation she gave us helped me become the person I am today. Because of her, I had gotten so much more confident: not only in my physical appearance but also, mental health. I have realized that confidence plays such a big role in a person's mental health. And so, this had been the personal trait I was missing. It had helped me improve my persona: being comfortable in my skin, not caring about what others think, therefore, making me happy.