Some people think that zoos are important. While, other say that all zoos should be closed.

Few masses say that zoos are paramount role. However, some masses believe that zoos should be closed. I partially argue from this statement. I will discuss both the views in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some good effects of zoos. Predominately, it is very good impression on tourist. Since, all people love to watch the wild animals. And, mostly these animals found in forests. But, folks cannot go there because they are bit dangerous. In that situation, they can easily watch the animals at zoo. As well as, workers can easily earn money from tourists. So, this is a primary reason. Moreover, some wild animals are much havoc like, polar bears, lion and tiger. These types of animals can attack on people. So, if these types of animals kept in zoos then people can easily do travel. Because, sometimes animals are come on roads also. Thus, this is the reason zoos are so significant in every nation. Probing ahead, Why zoos are not important. Firstly, the main reason of zoos should be closed. Since, all people and animals have freedom. So, people may not animals keep the into cages. Furthermore, they also feel pain and sadness. For example, one research from London university, if people kept animals in cages then there are various animals will died the reason of sadness. Moreover, wild animals are feel happier in natural environment. As well as, there are number of harmful diseases effect on animals. Therefore, zoos should be closed. To recapitulate, although, by zoos people can earn high amount from tourism. But, in my opinion, zoos need to wildlife with care and stop using them for entertainment purposes. If those do misbehave with them, then zoos should be closed immediately.