Many peope get fail achieve the balance between their work or life but only few get this.

Nowadays, most of the masses are facing the problem to make the balance between their work and life, while only some can be succed in this. There are number of factors associated with this notion, nevertheless people may mitigate this issues by using some techniques such as, make the appropriate schedule. First, in the fast pace life everyone is busy in their work and spend over time in order to earn the more money for fulfilling their desires and sometime they spend their whole day at work rather than spend quality time with their family. Second cause is that most of the employees want to get promotion by expressing their manager so they do their best and at a time they continuesly work. For example, a recent study reported that most of the citizens do not achieve life balance as they give more preference to work rather than family. However, people should choose only that jobs, which will give them a satisfied income hence they can fulfill their need in the salary package rather than doing work over time. Moreover, masses should organise the comprehensive campaigns in the society, they might aware the other people about the importance of life and say them our first priority is our family. In conclusion, people should understand the importance of their life and they can give more time on them and also spend their precious time with their family members.