These days, my people are moving to different countries from the place

These days, my people are moving to different countries from the place where they have grown up. Stress is one of the problems associated with those people. However, I personally disagree with the statement for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, living in a place that use other languages rather than the mother tongue languages can be challenging. It is undeniable that some people consider the circumstance as a threat and it is hard to overcome. However, people who treat this situation as an opportunity to learn how to communicate with people will discover the new world and this enhances the social abilities of each individual. For example, in Thailand, people usually avoid talking with foreigners by the reason that they value embarrassment and are afraid of making mistakes. Despite this, for people who are able to overcome the scariness, they will become an open-minded person and able to converse with various people from all around the world. Moving to the practical problems, from my perspective, nowadays, we are all encouraged to reach the best function of technology. On many occasions that we can use our smartphones to accommodate ourselves. For example, going to the supermarket to buy some groceries, which we can use our phone to navigate a direction to the particular place and for the translation as well. People can achieve many tasks without physical attachment. More about the general life, from my personal experience, I had been struggling with using English for a while, after that, I discovered people tend to ignore the minor mistakes as long as they could understand by both our words and the contexts. To summarize, the problems occur unanticipatedly, we need to equip ourselves in order to be well-prepared for certain situations. Although being in new places may cause tension, I wholeheartedly believe that is going to be worthwhile afterwards.