Ways to improve a person’s knowledge and experience

As the famous saying goes, "Experience is the best teacher. " A person's life can change based on their life experiences. While some people are involved in philanthropy and are learning life experiences, others are focusing on their own goals. From my own view, volunteering in charity plays a vital role in shaping a person's life. When you start doing this kind of task, you get to interact with a majority of people in your life. Then, you will improve your social and relationship skills. You will get new experiences for your own career. As it is never too late to learn something new, volunteering in charitable events is an immense and great way to build up a unique skill and discern something you are good at. When we say joining a dancing group, we may think that it's just a fun activity to release your stress. All human beings love to dance. In every culture and every region, dance is a part of life. From recent researches and discoveries, it shows that dancing is not only instinctual, it is also a way to stay in good physical shape and in high spirits at every stage of life. Nevertheless, there are still many people who are just giving a centre of attention to his or her studies or work. This is also a way for them to improve their lives by gaining experience and knowledge, either through letters or consular work. For me, instead of working at my cluttered desk, I would prefer working with people in the outside world to gain information and experience. Therefore, in conclusion, I would like to invite other people to participate in extra‐curricular activities such as volunteering in charitable events or joining dance groups that will give you both happiness and knowledge.