Hindrance or indispensable of computers

Nowadays, the development of technology so computers have an important role in our life. Some people think computers are a hindrance but others feel that they are such an essential tool for us. To begin with, there are lots of ways to affirm computers is interfering to humans being as a hindrance. Firstly, people will become passive because of depending on the computer a lot. Apart from that, they are also hazardous to human health. Because focusing on the screen for a long time, it will a negative impact on our eyesight, especially on our mental health. We will have a headache or we also get dizzy when we stand up. Furthermore, it can make us addicted easily such as teenagers. As a result, it is some drawbacks of computers By contrast, it also a vital gadget and it helps people's lives develop. Firstly, it becoming essential in education so the student will have opportunities to choose the subject has computer applying. Moreover, it helps control many industries easily. For instance, the main computer at the head company will operate every computer at othe places At the conclusion, it seems to me that a help of computers are remarkable than any possible hindrance.