Organized the tour to remote areas Is it positive or negative to local people and environment

Nowadays, the tourist tend to created the tour visiting to distanct areas which is really far from the city. So organized the journey to remote areas is both postitive and negative development with the local people and the environment. The essay below will be shown. In the positive side, although it bring not much benefits, but I strongly believe that it will help the local people life be better. Firstly, the local residents will have more opputinities to develop the business and generate the economic value. For instance, because of the increasing visitors so the local residents are able to sell souvenirs such as handicrafts or postcards. So the stable income of that resident is increasingly. However, this development brings the economic benefits to local people but it still have some potential impacts to them, especially with environment. Because of the accommodation demand of people nowadays is really high, so it hard for them to live or stay without good facilities, especially with the infrastructure. To satisfy that demand, we need some hotel and road construction. Well, that is a serious threats to the species habitat, they will loss their house and the environment at there is also affected. To sum up, the increase of tourist to the remote areas help to improve the regional people life, but it threats to the environment lead to imbalance the ecosysterm