The increase in life expectancy in older age work is important to pay for retairment. young age is best to do work. Is the positive or a negative development.

Getting a job is extremely important to complete their requirements. In this contemporary era, the living expectancy of people is inclined due to the fact that the majority of masses do work in their old age because of retirement, however younger age is best for doing jobs and positive points will be discussed further. To commence with, younger age is suitable for work first and foremost, younger people have more knowledge and experience because they try a lot of time to get jobs which are worthwhile for them. If they start their work in a young age then they show their interest and creativity in jobs. Moreover, satisfaction matters a lot for young ones as compared to money. They would get to know that if they are satisfied with their jobs then life becomes happier plus prosperous. Take an example of Bill Gates. He developed Microsoft Office at a very young age after working hard because of this the computers are used by every person in this era. Henceforth, in the younger age they complete their work with fully attention and get name and fame in the world. On the positive side, there are plenty of merits to do their work at a young age. one approach is that they have a plethora of energy to do any kind of work than older people. Most of the heavy work which is done by youth shows that in old age people do not have enough quality to do this kind of work. Second approach is that by virtue of the advancement of technology, youth have enough knowledge regarding electronic gadgets and it is easy for them to do work whereas older people want enough time to learn it and sometimes they do not learn well. Therefore, the positive points for doing work at a young age have many benefits. To conclude, although older have a lot of needs which they fulfill by doing work and get money, the youngsters have a lot of qualities to do more and they have more energetic.