Way I want to go to Canada?

I am a freelancer and I work from home who completed graduation and start freelancing since 2010. It is now 10 years I am doing freelancing and I face lots of obstacle in the mine time. My first common problem is payment methods. I have a lot of good clients and they paying me well but under a marketplace, which is a big problem for me. Most of the marketplace takes 20% of income from every freelancer, which is a huge amount for us per year. Secondly, I know different type of business like Dropshipping, Affiliate, Lead Generation and so no but the main problem is that I am unable to take money from clients or customers directly. For example, in the Dropshipping business, I need a legal payment method where every customer can pay for their product easily so that I can ship their product. However, in our country do not have that kind of payment methods so I am unable to start that business even I know that business very well and I can earn huge amount of money per year. Thirdly, working under marketplace is too much pain because they update their rules frequently and suspend the account without any notification. Yes, it is mandatory to update rules but before taking any action they should notify all of their freelancers who are struggling with their career. Every freelancer has good skill to make a good amount of money but they always in panic that when their account will be closed. For instance, Upwork is a big marketplace over the world who led 70% of market share in this area and most of the top-class freelancer work under freelancer, recently updated a rule that every person's payment methods should be separated. Whatever, after updated their rules they closed many big accounts who already earned a hundred thousand USD under their account. They may use more than one account like with his brother or sister name but use his Payoneer account under all account. If Upwork allowed it before then they should notify freelancer that you have to remove all of the payment methods you used other accounts otherwise your account will be closed. Finally, my career is not only the main factor in my life it is not like that. I like discipline, punctuality, honesty and so on but in our country none of the does not exist. I am disappointed when I go out of home and see no one follow any rules, everyone doing whatever they want. It makes my life painful. For all of those reasons, I want to leave my country of course not forever also for my next generation who deserve a better life.