The amount of time spend on sport and excercise should be increased in school in order to tackle the problme of overweight children? Do you think this the best way to deal with the problems? What other solutions can you suggest?

It is suggested that school should be participate in helping their pupil with overweight problems by increase the amount of time dedicating to physical activity. With this method, children are expected to become physically fitter and possesses a better shape. It is agreed by some that nowadays students are spending a tremendous amount of time sitting in their classroom, which does not require a good amount of bodily activity, along with modern day's life style having tight schedule which leave little room for anyone to excercise. Therefore, by replacing the time they would be spending in a room with workout session will surely make stundent act more physically. This is benefitial to everyone, especially to the one who is suffers from a physical probems such as overweight. However, the additonal workout routine must be professionally regulated in order to prevent any danger while also being sensibly arrange in a way that it will not disturb the academic study. Moving on, school intervention asides, there exist other practice one could adopt to fit the goal. The most crucial one being the spreading the awareness of health issues and the self-improvment mindset while also encourage the playing of sports. This method will create a discipline in any individual to be active due to the knowledge of physical health and at the same time drawing people to participate in a sporting game. Another helpful suggestion is to create an environment where people could easily excercise. Having a clean and sturdy running mill or giving free access to workout equipments are a few examples. Lastly, the regulation of the individual own body will decreases the rate of disease such as obesity. In conclusion, Excercise is healthy and should be encourage everywhere. Many social parties are better to come hand in hand and support the practice of excercising. In the future, we might be able to create a better and healthier lifesyle.