Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary school to university, too much time is spend on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is one of the basic things in human life and it of course depend on country to country. Some human kinds believe that in every stage of education, from beginning to upper level, most of the time spend to teach theoretical facts but don’t teach how to apply them in real life. I totally agree with this statement. Firstly, education system is going on based on theoretical teaching methods. For example, most of the subject like English, History, Geography etc are totally based on theoretical which are not help up in our real life. However, although learning facts is important to learn, but it should be in certain amount of time. Whatever, if you learn those theory in hole life, then it will damage our future when we will be in job sector. Secondly, I think primary school and high school is enough to lean those theoretical subjects, although in this time need to gather some practical knowledge. For example, every subject should have some practical like lab, assignment and different practical activity, so student can learn from it deeply. However, when students are in university level then they should learn everything under practical condition. If they learn about marketing then they should know how to do it practically. So, it will help them for bright future. In conclusion, I would like to say practical education in every level, maybe it is simple a presentation, will help students to be creative. So, I totally agree that most of the time should spend on practical rather than theoretical.